Cricket World Cup Live 2019 v1.0 APK for Android download

cricket download

Cricket World Cup Live 2019 is the best app for cricket lovers who are away from their television screens or home and do

Cricket World Cup Live 2019 is the best app for cricket lovers who are away from their television screens or home and do not want to miss a single ball of cricket matches of their favourite team.
This app include the full schedule of World Cup 2019 matches.
World Cup 2019 Schedule
Date/Day.
Match
Time (IST)
30-May, Thu.
England vs South Africa
3:00 PM
31-May, Fri
West Indies vs Pakistan
3:00 PM
1-June, Sat
New Zealand vs Sri Lanka.
3:00 PM
1-June, Sat
Afghanistan vs Australia.
6:00 PM
2-June, Sun
South Africa vs Bangladesh
3:00 PM
3-June, Mon
England vs Pakistan
3:00 PM
4-June, Tue
Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka.
3:00 PM
5-June, Wed
South Africa vs India
3:00 PM
5-June, Wed
Bangladesh vs New Zealand
6:00 PM
6-June, Thu
Australia vs West Indies.
3:00 PM
7-June, Fri
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
3:00 PM
8-June, Sat
England vs Bangladesh
3:00 PM
8-June, Sat
Afghanistan vs New Zealand
6:00 PM
9-June, Sun
India vs Australia
3:00 PM
10-June, Mon
South Africa vs West Indies
3:00 PM
11-June, Tue
Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka
3:00 PM
12-June, Wed
Australia vs Pakistan
3:00 PM
13-June, Thu.
India vs New Zealand
3:00 PM
14-June, Fri
England vs West Indies
3:00 PM
15-June, Sat
Sri Lanka vs Australia
3:00 PM
15-June, Sat
South Africa vs Afghanistan6:00 PM
16-June, Sun
India vs Pakistan
3:00 PM
17-June, Mon
West Indies vs Bangladesh3:00 PM
18-June, Tue
England vs Afghanistan
3:00 PM
19-June, Wed
New Zealand vs South Africa3:00 PM
20-June, Thu
Australia vs Bangladesh
3:00 PM
21-June, Fri
England vs Sri Lanka
3:00 PM
22-June, Sat
India vs Afghanistan
3:00 PM
22-June, Sat
West Indies vs New Zealand6:00 PM
23-June, Sun
Pakistan vs South Africa
3:00 PM
24-June, Mon
Bangladesh vs Afghanistan3:00 PM
25-June, Tue
England vs Australia
3:00 PM
26-June, Wed
New Zealand vs Pakistan3:00 PM
27-June, Thu
West Indies vs India
3:00 PM
28-June, Fri
Sri Lanka vs South Africa3:00 PM
29-June, Sat
Pakistan vs Afghanistan
3:00 PM
29-June, Sat
New Zealand vs Australia6:00 PM
30-June, Sun
England vs India
3:00 PM
1-July, Mon
Sri Lanka vs West Indies3:00 PM
2-July, Tue
Bangladesh vs India
3:00 PM
3-July, Wed
England vs New Zealand3:00 PM
4-July, Thu
Afghanistan vs West Indies3:00 PM
5-July, Fri
Pakistan vs Bangladesh
3:00 PM
6-July, Sat
Sri Lanka vs India
3:00 PM
6-July, Sat
Australia vs South Africa6:00 PM
9-July, Tue
TBC vs TBC 1st Semifinal3:00 PM
11-July, Thu
TBC vs TBC 2nd Semifinal3:00 PM
14-July, Sun
TBC vs TBC Final
3:00 PM
Disclaimer:-
The developer has not develope this application for Live streaming and not used any copyrights of links and Data. This is only live Score application which includes Current mateches live score, Past Matches Results, and upcoming matches detail. In case of any issue or feedback please Contact with developer.
Whats New
Watch Cricket World Cup 2019 Live Matches & Scores
More Fast Cricket Live Updates
User friendly Interface
This app is totally free.

Download APK(4.8MB)

This article comes from the Internet and does not representcricket live appPosition, please indicate the source for reprinting:https://www.vestlax.com/2472/cricket-world-cup-live-2019-v1-0-apk-for-android-download/

cricketmazza